Moomin Book #3: Finn Family Moomintroll

USD $7.99

It is spring in the valley and the Moomins are ready for adventure! Moomintroll and his friends Snufkin and Sniff find the Hobgoblin’s top hat, all shiny and new and just waiting to be taken home. They soon realize that his is no ordinary hat; it can turn anything―or anyone―into something else!

Author: Tove Jansson

In stock


The books in the series, in order listed below. However, you can read them in any order.

  1. The Moomins and the Great Flood (Originally: Småtrollen och den stora översvämningen
  2. Comet in Moominland (Originally: Kometjakten/Kometen kommer
  3. Finn Family Moomintroll: Some editions: The Happy Moomins –(Originally: Trollkarlens hatt)
  4. The Exploits of Moominpappa: Some editions: Moominpappa’s Memoirs (Originally: Muminpappans bravader/Muminpappans memoarer)
  5. Moominsummer Madness (Originally: Farlig midsommar)
  6. Moominland Midwinter (Originally: Trollvinter)
  7. Tales from Moominvalley (Originally: Det osynliga barnet
  8. Moominpappa at Sea (Originally: Pappan och havet
  9. Moominvalley in November (Originally: Sent i november

Additional information

Weight 0.5 lbs
Dimensions 8 × 10 × 0.5 in