Dragonfire Series Book #5: Witch Silver — OUT OF PRINT

USD $11.95

“Her death would, she supposed, be quite an event in the world of magic and as Maritza, the Queen of the Earth Witches, approached, she wondered idly who else would be watching …”

A death, a new house, a new school—and more witches with evil intentions than they had previously encountered. The realities of life come knocking at Neil and Clara’s door, leading them into a darker, more nail-biting adventure than ever before. When Clara inherits a silver amulet from her aunt, the Macleans’s magic connections take a decidedly perilous turn.

Author: Anne Forbes

In stock


Containing an explosive, unexpected twist in the tale so far, the latest installment in Anne Forbes’s Dragonfire series will not disappoint as the story unfolds and family secrets are revealed.

Ages 9-12

The order of the books is:

Dragon Fire: Book 1
Wings of Ruksh: Book 2
The Underground City: Book 3
Firestar: Book 4
Witch Silver: Book 5
Dragon Seeker: Book 6

Additional information

Dimensions 8 × 10 × 0.5 in