Auragole Quartet Book #3: Auragole of Mattelmead

USD $35.00

Auragole of Mattelmead is the third novel in the quartet, “Auragole’s Journey.”

Auragole comes to Mattelmead City – opulent, cosmopolitan, richly artistic and deeply decadent. For a person of Auragole’s innocence and interests, failing to experience all that Mattelmead holds would be unimaginable. The question, of course, is what these experiences will make of him – or will he make something of them?

Author: Shirley Latessa

In stock


Auragole’s stay in Mattelmead City is told with fascinating detail; the currents along which Mattelmead carries Auragole travel at increasingly bracing speeds, the outcome never certain. Will Auragole be ready for the Last Battle?

Additional information

Weight 1.96 lbs