Celtic Magic Series

Feature Author H.R. Conklin

H.R. Conklin’s Celtic Magic series is a unique tale connecting modern day California to the Scotland of centuries ago. Join Mairi during a life-changing year in this eco-heroine’s journey, following the Celtic wheel of pagan holidays through the seasons.

Read more on the author’s webpage!


Celtic Magic Series Now Available from Waldorf Books!

Celtic Magic Book #1: The Trinity Knot

Celtic Magic Book #2: The Witch’s Knot

Celtic Magic Book #3: The Faerie Knot

Celtic Magic Book #4: The Eternity Knot — NEW RELEASE

Familiar Form Drawing Patterns

Fourth Grade Combined Form Drawing & Art Block

Explore Similar Titles

Celtic Myths and Legends

The King of Ireland’s Son

The Star Rider and Anna McLoon Two Tales from Ireland

The Shifty Lad and the Tales He Told: Celtic Folk Stories


No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar